Term Dates

2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Begins: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term:

Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive

Ends: Friday 13th December 2019 (noon)
SPRING TERM 2020
Begins: Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive
Ends: Friday 27th March 2020(noon)
SUMMER TERM 2020
Begins: Wednesday 22nd April 2020 
Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive
Ends:

Friday 3rd July (noon)

Speech Day Saturday 4th July

 

   2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Begins: Thursday 3rd September
Half Term:

Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October inclusive

Ends: Friday 11th December at noon
SPRING TERM 2021
Begins: Wednesday 6th January
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February inclusive
Ends: Friday 26th March at noon
SUMMER TERM 2021
Begins: Monday 19th April
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June inclusive
Ends: Friday 2nd July at noon (Speech Day 3rd July)

 

Whilst every effort is made to ensure that dates remain unchanged, we reserve the right to make adjustments if circumstances require.