Contacts

Newland House School
Waldegrave Park
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 4TQ

Main Reception
Mrs Hannah Taylor & Mrs Anna Crowhurst - Reception Managers
Tel:

020 8865 1234 

Direct line to report pupil absences in the Prep: 020 8865 1314

E-mail: receptionprep@newlandhouse.net
Pre-Prep Reception
Mrs Jo Markham - Receptionist
Tel:

020 8865 1311

Direct line to report pupil absences in the Pre-Prep: 020 8865 1315

E-Mail: receptionpreprep@newlandhouse.net
Nursery
Mrs Henriette Cantouris - Nursery Manager
Tel:

020 8865 1311

Direct line to report pupil absences in the Nursery: 020 8865 1229

E-Mail: nursery@newlandhouse.net
Admissions Enquiries
Mrs Jane Tosetti - Admissions, Marketing, Head's EA
Tel: 020 8865 1305
E-mail: admissions@newlandhouse.net
Financial Enquiries
Mrs Elizabeth  Bell - Bursar
Tel: 020 8865 1222
E-mail: ebell@newlandhouse.net
Mr David Hyams - Finance Manager (School Fees & Early Education Funding)
Tel: 020 8865 1223
E-Mail: dhyams@newlandhouse.net
Other Enquiries
Mrs Alka Soni - Human Resources Manager
Tel: 020 8865 1231
E-mail: asoni@newlandhouse.net
Mr Keith Satchell - IT Manager
Tel: 020 8865 1233
E-mail: ksatchell@newlandhouse.net
Chair of Governors
Mr David Ridgeon - Chair of Governors
Address:
Mr David Ridgeon
Chair of Governors
C/O Elizabeth Bell
(Bursar)
Newland House School
Waldegrave Park
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 4TQ
E-mail: care of: ebell@newlandhouse.net

 

Please note that Newland House School does not purchase any goods or services from telemarketing.